2022-2023

| 20 | 2022-2023 | | | | | | | | | |
|----|---|---------------------------|----------|---|--------------------------|--|--|--|--|--|
| | | No. of students benefited | Amount/s | Name of the Student | Signature of the Student | | | | | |
| | ZOOLOGY | | tudent | | | | | | | |
| 1 | Prof. P. C. S. Pillai Memorial Endowment | 1 | 1000 | Neena sebin | | | | | | |
| 2 | Prof. C. D. Krishnakumari Retirement Endowment | 2 | 1000 | Sivaja L Sathvidha AJ | | | | | | |
| 3 | Prof. G. Mohandas Retirement Endowment | 2 | 1000 | Nikhil Mohan Renjini S | | | | | | |
| 4 | Prof. D. Saraswathy Amma Retirement Endowment | 1 | 2000 | Parvathy B | | | | | | |
| 5 | Prof. C. Thankamony Retirement Endowment | 1 | 2000 | Santi Krishna | | | | | | |
| 6 | Dr. K. Usha Retirement Endowment | 1 | 2000 | Akhila V Archa Suresh | | | | | | |
| 7 | Shri P. Sivaraja Pillai Memorial Endowment | 1 | 1000 | Neena Sebin | | | | | | |
| 8 | Shri. B. Maniyan Memorial Endowment | 1 | 1000 | Amrutha Rajeev | | | | | | |
| 9 | Dr. C. Mini Chandran Retirement Endowment | 1 | 1000 | Parvathy B | | | | | | |
| 10 | Endowment by Dept of Zoology-complementary course topper | 1 | 500 | Akhila Raj | | | | | | |
| 11 | Special Endowment by Dept of Zoology for Merit -Sports and others | 2 | 500 | Kasinath Abhiraj C | | | | | | |
| | Endowment instituted by Zoology Alumnus Sri C.Rajagopalan Nair | | | Ameena Shirin Amrutha Rajeev Neena Sebin Smitha V Aswathy Balachandran Vipin Abhiraj C Manya M Lal | | | | | | |
| 12 | | 12 | 1300 | Merin Joseph | | | | | | |

| | Sri N Muraleedharan Memorial Endowment instituted by Smt. K.N. | | | Aswathy Balachandran Adarsh S Gayathri R | |
|---|--|---|------|--|--|
| 1 | Santhini Santhini | 3 | 1000 | | |

DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY ENDOWMENT DETAILS 2022-2023

- 1. Prof. P. C. S. Pillai Memorial Endowment to the topper in Zoology Core Paper instituted by Dr. C. Mini Chandran, Former Principal, and HOD of Zoology, KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
- 2. Prof. C. D. Krishnakumary Retirement Endowment to the topper in the Physiology and Biochemistry Paper and Bioinformatics and Informatics Paper, instituted by Prof. Krishnakumary, Former HOD of Zoology, KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
- 3. Prof. G. Mohandas Retirement Endowment to the topper and economically backward (2019 onwards) instituted by Prof. G. Mohandas, Former HOD of Zoology, KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
- 4. Prof. D. Saraswathy Amma Retirement Endowment the topper and economically backward, instituted by Prof. D. Saraswathy Amma, Former HOD of Zoology, KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
- 5. Prof. C. Thankamony Retirement Endowment to the topper and economically backward instituted by Prof. C. Thankamony, Senior Lecturer, Department of Zoology
- 6. Dr. K. Usha Retirement Endowment to the topper and economically backward student instituted by Dr. K.Usha, Former HOD of Zoology, KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
- 7. Shri P. Sivaraja Pillai Memorial Endowment to the topper in Second DC, instituted by Dr S. Girijakumari, Principal, UIT, Associate Professor (Rtd.), KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta

- 8. Shri. Maniyan B. Memorial Endowment to the First DC topper (from 2019 onwards), instituted by Dr. Manju M., Asst Professor, Dept of Zoology, KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
- 9. Dr. Mini Chandran C Retirement award to topper in B.Sc.Zoology (2023 onwards)
- 10. Sri N Muraleedharan Memorial Endowment instituted by Smt. K.N.Santhini, Alumnus.(2024 onwards)
- Endowment instituted by Zoology Alumnus Sri C. G Rajagopalan Nair to the toppers of first, second and third year B.Sc.Zoology who are economically backward (2024 onwards)
- 11. Endowment to the Second DC complementary Zoology Paper -Topper, instituted by Dept of Zoology (2022-23 onwards)
- 12. Special Endowment instituted by Dept of Zoology (2022-23 onwards) to Meritorious Students. (Sports and others)