An Anti Ragging Squad is constituted with the following structure to monitor and prevent ragging and related activities in the campus. The squad is requested to make surprise raids in the campus, hostel, canteen, library and other places vulnerable to incidents of, and having the potential of, ragging and shall be empowered to inspect such places. It shall also be the duty of the Anti- Ragging Squad to conduct on-the-spot enquiry into any incidence of ragging reported to the Anti Ragging Committee.

No. Name Position
1 Dr. T. Madhu, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Malayalam Convener
2 Dr. V. Jayasree, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics Member
3 Dr. S. Deepa, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Member
4 Dr. S. Sujayakumari, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Member
5 Sri. V. S. Lajith, HOD, Dept. of History Member
6 Prof. Ajayan Thankayan, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce Member
7 Dr. T.G. Sreegith, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sanskrit Member
8 Smt. S. Resmi Devi, Matron, Ladies Hostel Member
9 Sri. P. R. Biju, Librarian Member
10 Sri. Rejitha Kumar, LD Clerk Member