The College Council functions as a primary statutory body to advise the Principal in discharging all relevant duties related to the smooth functioning of the College. 


1Prof. (Dr.) K. C. PrakashPrincipal and Professor
2Ms. Ragi R GSecretary
3Ms. Sandhya C VidhyadharanHead, Department of English
4Mr. Arunkumar R.Head, Department of Physical Education
5Dr. S. DeepaHead, Department of Chemistry and Polymer Chemistry
6Dr. Renusree S.Head, Department of Commerce
7Dr. Susanth S.Head, Department of Sanskrit
8Ms. Lakshmy Devi C.S.Head, Department of Economics
9Dr. Rathika Nath GHead-in Charge, Department of BVoc
10Mr. Aathman A.V.Head, Department of Malayalam
11Dr. P. Geethakrishnan NairHead, Department of Botany
12Dr. Manju M.Head, Department of Zoology
13Dr. Ajayan THead-in Charge, Department of History
14Dr. Dhanya L.Head, Department of Hindi
15Dr. Remya RHead, Department of Physics
16Dr. Anish K.Head, Department of Political Science
17Dr. Savitha M.T.Head, Department of Mathematics
18Dr. Dileepkumar R.Head in Charge, Department of Statistics
19Dr. Ajesh S. RElected Member, College Council
20Dr. Sandeep S.Elected Member, College Council
21Ms. Sunrima K VElected Member, College Council
22Lt. Dr. T. MadhuNCC ANO
23Dr. P. R. BijuLibrarian
24Ms. Sreeja R.Office Superintendent
25Abdulla SChairman, College Union